Water Conditioning & Purification Magazine

Contact

We welcome your input!

EIJ Company LLC
7522 North La Cholla Boulevard
Tucson, Arizona 85741
Voice: 520.323.6144
Fax: 520.323.7412
Email: info@wcponline.com


Kurt C. Peterson
Publisher/Advertising Director
kcpeterson@wcponline.com

Jerome R. & Sharon M. Peterson
Founders

Denise M. Roberts
Executive Editor
droberts@wcponline.com

Kelly A. Reynolds, MSPH, PhD
Public Health Editor
reynolds@email.arizona.edu

Tom Losito
Graphics Manager
tlosito@wcponline.com

Patsy J. Parker-Kettle
Circulation Director
pkettle@wcponline.com

David H. Martin
Contributing Editor
dmartin@lenzimartin.com


TECHNICAL REVIEW COMMITTEE
Peter S. Cartwright, PE, MWS
Cartwright Consulting Co.
8324 16th Ave. South
Minneapolis, MN 55425-1742 USA
Phone: 952.854.4911 Fax: 952.854.6964

Greg Reyneke, MWS
Red Fox Advisors
9450 SW Gemini Drive
Beaverton OR 97008 USA
Phone: 503.894.7575

Gary Battenberg
Good Water Company
933 Baca Street
Santa Fe NM 87505 USA
Phone: 505.471.9036 Fax: 505.471.8068

©2020 EIJ Company LLC, All Rights Reserved | tucson website design by Arizona Computer Guru