Four VPs and one Director-at-large were selected during the American Water Works Association Board of Directors’ annual winter meeting. Elizabeth Carter, a 15-year association member, is Director of the Rocky Mountain Section and a principal engineer at Aurora Water. Richard Hope, a 30-year association member, is also a member of the association’s International Council and Director of the Wisconsin Section. He is a senior VP at AECOM. Lee Anne Jones, a member for more than 25 years, is a member of AWWA’s Finance Committee and Director of the Ontario Section. She is a senior project manager at Jacobs (Toronto, Ontario, Canada). Greg Lukasik, a member for more than 10 years, is Director of the Montana Section and an associate principal at Great West Engineering.


Comments are closed.