At a ceremony on October 3, the Water Environment Federation (WEF) gavel of leadership was passed from President Rick Warner to incoming President Jenny Hartfelder, who is currently a Vice President with MWH. In addition, the complete 2017-2018 Board of Trustees includes: President-Elect Tom Kunetz; VP Jackie Jarrell; Treasurer Jamie Eichenberger and Secretary and WEF Executive Director Eileen O’Neill. Trustees are Lynn Broaddus, Joan Hawley, Claus Homann, Mark Poling, Peter Vanrolleghem and Ifetayo Venner.


Comments are closed.