The American Public Works Association has announced the 2016-2017 Board of Directors, appointed for one-year terms. Ron Calkins, PE, PWLF (retired) will lead the organization. He will be joined by President-Elect Bo Mills, PWLF, who will follow with consecutive President and Past-President one-year terms. Past-President Brian Usher, PWLF, will also join the new board. New members will be Keith Pugh, PE, PWLF (Region III); Stan Brown, PE, PWLF, Director-at-Large of Leadership and Management and Doug Layton, PE, PWLF (retired), elected as the Director of Region IV. Scott D. Grayson was recently named as Executive Director. Selected by the board, Grayson will lead the organization and report to the board, as well as over 29,000 members across North America. As Executive Director, Grayson will lead the APWA and CPWA in the management and direction of the formulation and execution of strategic and tactical initiatives.


Comments are closed.