WC&P International
 
Home  |  Archive  |  Links  |  Media Kit  |  About WCP  |  Contact WCP  |  Glossary  |  Videos

SUBSCRIBE  |  BUYER'S GUIDE  |  CALENDAR  |  PRODUCT TRADE SHOW  |  HISTORY PROJECT  |  CLASSIFIEDS

Current IssueNovember 26, 2014
Registered users login here to see extended content.
 
We welcome your input!
 
EIJ Company LLC
7522 North La Cholla Boulevard
Tucson, Arizona 85741
Voice: 520.323.6144
Fax: 520.323.7412
Email: info@wcponline.com
Kurt C. Peterson
Publisher/Advertising Director
kcpeterson@wcponline.com
Jerome R. & Sharon M. Peterson
Founders
Denise M. Roberts
Executive Editor
droberts@wcponline.com
Kelly A. Reynolds, MSPH, PhD
Public Health Editor
reynolds@email.arizona.edu
Tom Losito
Graphics Manager
tlosito@wcponline.com
Patsy J. Parker-Kettle
Circulation Manager
pkettle@wcponline.com
David H. Martin
Contributing Editor
dmartin@lenzimartin.com
 

 
Technical Review Committee
Peter S. Cartwright, PE, CWS-VI
Cartwright Consulting Co.
8324 16th Ave. South
Minneapolis, MN 55425-1742 USA
Phone: 952.854.4911 Fax: 952.854.6964
C.F. 'Chubb' Michaud, CWS-VI
Systematix, Inc.
6902 Aragon Circle
Buena Park, CA 90620 USA
Phone: 714.522.5453 Fax: 714.522.5443
Greg Reyneke, CWS-VI
Red Fox Advisors
9450 SW Gemini Drive
Beaverton OR 97008 USA
Phone: 503.894.7575
Gary Battenberg
Good Water Company
933 Baca Street
Santa Fe NM 87505 USA
Phone: 505.471.9036 Fax: 505.471.8068