Water Conditioning & Purification Magazine

WWEMA election results announced

The Water and Wastewater Equipment Manufacturers Association (WWEMA) elected new officers and directors last November. The 2019 Executive Committee includes Chairman John Dyson, Product Channel Manager-AquaPrime, Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.; Chairman-elect Michael Dimitriou, President, WRT LLC; Vice-Chairman John Collins, CEO, JCM Industries, Inc.; Treasurer Vince Baldasare, Sales Manager, Gorman-Rupp Company and Immediate Past Chairman Thacher Worthen, President and CEO, Schreiber LLC. Five members were newly elected to the 2019 Board of Directors: Mark Handzel, VP of Product Regulatory Affairs and Compliance, Xylem, Inc.; Sergio Pino-Jelcic, Sales Manager, Evoqua Water Technologies LLC; Paul Ravelli, Sales Manager, Suez Treatment Technologies and Solutions; Nick Peyton, VP and GM, Specialty Valves, Mueller Water Products and Henk-Jan van Ettekoven, President, Huber Technology, Inc. In addition, the membership re-elected Marwan Nesicolaci, Global Senior VP, De Nora Water (Colmar, PA) for a second three-year term.

©2020 EIJ Company LLC, All Rights Reserved | tucson website design by Arizona Computer Guru